HNN on 3.22

Tonight’s episode honors a tragic event.

2 thoughts on “HNN on 3.22

  1. Sad stories like this touch me even more than usual at the moment. These poor parents losing this sweet innocent little girl so young and then living with this for all these years. I’m glad H50 is commemorating this little girl. It’s so so touching. Losing a child is never the right order of life for parents…..as my heartbroken dad said after the death of my brother.

    Like

  2. Losing a child is horrible in itself, but losing it to a violent death must be an unimaginable pain.
    I feel for all of them, but I’m glad that something good came out of it. I’m sure it helped a lot of missing children.

    Like

Leave a Reply

