Alex on twitter

Yeah, you read it right. Alex had a session with us last night on twitter. And it seems he enjoyed it. Don’t get your hopes up though, I’m sure you won’t see him there again any time soon. 🙂

I couldn’t watch the show live, which I normally do in the middle of the night. But I stayed up until past 4 a.m. anyway, because I had so much fun with all you guys. I hope everyone enjoyed the night and of course the season opener. Which I think was beyond amazing. Watch out for the review coming this weekend here on MostlyFive0.

Thank you Peter Lenkov, Daniel Dae Kim and Alex O’Loughlin for taking the time and come play with us. We greatly appreciate it.

Love it

Love it more

Just fun

5 thoughts on “Alex on twitter

      • I completely understand that, sometimes when I read that tweets, especially the mean one, I just want to remove my account. But from time to time, it could be fun for him and us. He is such a kind actor, so I would rather see him working than tweeting about it 😉

        Like

  1. The Live Tweet was soooo much fun! Did anyone know this was going to happen before yesterday afternoon when CBS tweeted about it? It was a pretty well-kept secret! Luckily I could sit in on the Live Tweet and then watch the premiere afterwards thanks to my different time zone.

    Like

Leave a Reply

