Say what?!

Take your last chance to enter the poll to win a cool Alex prize. Next week we will start the poll and show you what the winner will get.

No, I’ve not gone off the rocker with this picture. I’m not a huge Danny fan, as most know, but I really love this picture. So, to give the Danny fans a chance to win something, here you go. OH, IF a die-hard Danny fan would be the winner, the prize could be adjusted accordingly. Well, we’ll come to that when the time comes. šŸ™‚

SayWhat14-06-24

4 thoughts on “Say what?!

  1. “It sucks. It absolutely totally sucks!! All those McGarrett loving girls…”

    LOL

    Ladies, read those words with Danno’s voice…. LOL
    No, I’m not a huge Danno fan. But I’m not a hater!!!

    PEACE!

    Like

  2. Ok – so what does McGarrett have that I don’t. I mean besides being tall, dark and handsome. HUH??

    Like

    • love this comment! for some reason, the site won’t let me ‘like’ it though! And Danny shouldn’t say the words “shoot me” where Sam can hear them… you never know Danny, she might take you up on that. šŸ™‚

      Like

Comments are closed.