Votings 2014

First ep 2014

The year is coming to an end, with no new episode until January. What better time to reflect on the past year?

Many people took the time to vote on the episodes. Thank you to all who have voted and commented on the reviews.

For next year I hope many more will step out of just lurking and will participate in our discussions. All opinions are welcome, and I’m sure all regular visitors of the review posts would like to read other peoples’ perspective.

I think it is always interesting to look at something from a different view. So, don’t be shy and tell us your opinion.

20 episodes aired in 2014. Episode 4.12 to 5.09.

412to509

Let’s take a look at some of the statistics. The three polls with the most votes are:

4.21 and 5.07 with 180 votes each.

Vote-421 Vote-507

4.20 got 117 votes

Vote-420

and 5.05 gathered 110 votes.

Vote-505

All polls are all still open, so this will change over time.

The one episode that couldn’t get the most votes for Awesome or at least good, was this year’s Christmas episode. It got the worst results of any poll on this site.

Vote-509

You can take a look at all the polls under the review page.

Thank you again for participating in the polls.

Oh, and since this is all about polls, here’s a question for you.

Do you want a poll for the top three episodes of 2014? Although I’m pretty sure what number one will be. 😉

You can cast your vote until December 28.

8 thoughts on “Votings 2014

  1. First and foremost, I’m an Alex O’Loughlin fan, period. Anything he’s in to me is fabulous. I do watch Hawaii Five-O and enjoy everything about it.
    I’m still not crazy about Scott Caan, but that’s just me. My husband doesn’t enjoy the carguments, he thinks they’re ridiculous and uncalled for. I love the rest of the cast and enjoy watching them perform.
    The best part of watching H5-O, besides Alex, is the scenery and knowing I’ve been there, that to me is exciting. I do support H5-O because I support Alex and the rest of the cast, but I’m not one to do a synopsis of each episode. I didn’t do it on Moonlight or Three Rivers. I just enjoyed Alex’s acting in all of them.
    Merry Christmas everyone.
    XXOO

    Liked by 1 person

    • Welcome to the blog, Audrey. Thanks for commenting.

      I can fully understand just enjoying it. That is perfectly fine. I’m mostly watching because of Alex. I still love H50 despite ranting about some aspects of it. 🙂
      And no, you’re certainly not alone with not being crazy about SC.

      Merry Christmas to you, too.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Although I officially gave up watching Five-0 with the Thanksgiving episode, I still skim the posts here. That way if they ever do something to miraculously recover the show, I’ll find out. At any rate, I have enjoyed checking in to get everyone’s thoughts on episodes. Have a great 2015.

    Like

    • All non-viewers are welcomed here. 🙂

      I still have hope that the show will find its way back to what they have been before some of it kind of went down the drain.
      Maybe at some point you will start watching again. Who knows.

      Take care and have a wonderful Christmas time.

      Like

  3. Quite honestly, I think there were only 3 eps in all of 2014 that I actually liked. 😆
    And you already named em. So I’m good. Hee!

    Like

Leave a Reply

