2015 is coming

Year2015

Thanks to all you guys who have visited the blog this past year.

Keeping in mind that I don’t post every day, that my blog is mostly about reviews and the occasional spoiler and news about H50 and Alex, I’m very happy with the numbers this year.

Thank you for over 160,000 views this past year from 146 countries.

There were 180 posts, the most popular with 1,970 views was the Review 5.07, closely followed by ‘Mourning a Loss‘ with 1,409 views and the ‘Malia Jones Interview‘ with 980 views.

Thank you for 1,300 comments.

Thank you all for coming by, and I hope to see you all next year.

Take care and have a wonderful start into the New Year.

May it be filled with love, laughter, health, and all the things that make you happy.

5 thoughts on “2015 is coming

  1. I know first-hand what it takes to maintain a blog (and that’s with 3 others doing most of the work!) So.. Thanks for your posts and reviews! Reading your reviews here make me see that I’m not alone in my thinking. Great job Sam!

    Like

  2. I agree with Kim… great job! I know how much you put into the blog and thank you for your dedication to it. Here’s to many more fun posts in 2015! I can’t wait to see what the future has in store.

    Like

  3. I think those are really good #’s for a blog that doesn’t post every day 😉 It’s comperable to ours and we’re only Alex driven. We’re all family! 🙂

    Anyway, even though my love for H50 has waned dramatically, I still adore you and all that you do here for show and for Alex. I’m appreciative of the quality of the posts you share with us. Keep ’em coming!

    Happy new year, my friend.
    ~Ess

    Like

  4. Although i don’t comment here as much you would like, i appreciate every post, poll and review. Your a big fan of Steve McGarrett character that never lose your sense of critique when the H50 stories don’t make justice for the amazing character they created. I wish that despite that, you and Cokie still be inspired to write amazing fics with Steve in mind, and continue your great work here.

    I wish you all the best in 2015. Glückliches Neues Jahr Sam!

    Like

Leave a Reply

