A special day

Today, we celebrate a very special person’s birthday.

2959

My dear friend, Cokie, today’s the day. 🙂

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!

I can’t be with you in person, but trust me, I’m there in spirit. I wish you all the very best in the world.

You are really special, not just to me, but to everyone who had the pleasure meeting you. In person, or ‘just’ via written words or by phone.

You are a delight to be around. Your sense of humor is priceless; your honesty refreshing; your love of life contagious. You are the light that shines bright in so many persons’ lives.

I feel honored to call you my friend. Thank you for being you.

Have a wonderful day; a wonderful new year in your life.

Lots of love and hugs.

14 thoughts on “A special day

  1. WOW… thank you so much. And “right back ‘atcha”. Your friendship is a gift each and every day! And I love the flowers. 🙂

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday Cokie!
    May it be a great one filled with love and laughter!
    Happy to have you here among us crazies 😉 Love your stories, love your teamwork with Sam.
    Thank you and all the best!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

