Happy Halloween Poll

happy-halloweenpic

I am sure there are a lot of you guys out there who just love this holiday. I wish you all the fun in the world. Enjoy it to the fullest.

So, since we just had a new Halloween episode, and five more to choose from, I thought it was time for a fun little poll about your favorite episode. Halloween episode that is. 😉

And since probably no one even really remembers them, I will help you along with that.

Take a look and then cast your vote.

207  –  Ka Iwi Kapu

Two ghost-hunting filmmakers are killed at a historic traditional burial site, and when the team discovers more dead bodies at the site, they suspect that they could be after a serial killer.

h50207-004

h50207-011


305  –  Mohai

A gruesome murder on Halloween night appears to be related to a Satanic ritual, and Five-0 must find the killer before he claims a second victim.

h50305-014

You can read a short review HERE.


406  –  Kupouli ‘la

After a “zombie attack” at a Halloween party, Five-0 discovers a mad doctor who is conducting bizarre human experiments.

fi406new

Here is the review.


506  –  Ho’oma’ike

It’s Halloween and Five-o must track down a serial killer who is copying murders depicted in a cult slasher film. Meanwhile, McGarrett must help Jerry after he is kidnaped by the counterfeiters he has been tracking.

h50506-001

Here is the review.


606  – Na Pilikua Nui

Five-0 is in search of a serial killer who may be a modern-day Dr. Frankenstein, while also dealing with a hostage situation after a blood bank robbery. Meanwhile, Danny is frustrated after Grace goes to a Halloween party behind his back.

606

Read the review HERE


7.06 Ka hale ho’okauweli

On Halloween, Five-0 investigates the murder of a medium with a checkered past who was apparently scared to death by a poltergeist. Also, Kono and Adam are kidnapped by what appears to be a death cult.

706-pic

I hope you can still remember last Friday’s episode. 🙂 If not, read the review.


OK, have you made up your mind? Good, then cast your vote.

11 thoughts on “Happy Halloween Poll

  1. I went with season 3 because of the adorable McRoll scene. As a matter of fact my daughter had a Halloween party Saturday night and they watched Chuckie. Of course my mind went straight to that scene.

    Like

  2. S7…cos I like the case best. S3 w/the McRoll would be my second. I don’t like any of the others. Too gory or creepy. Or boring. And yes 7 was also boring, but the case was interesting and I like that it was based on an actual thing.

    But none of these are among the better eps of their seasons. Not a fan of the Halloween eps.

    Like

  3. Hmm, I just realized I only allowed one choice. Uh.

    6, 4, 3, 2, 5, 7

    6, because I loved it, and we even wrote a tie-in for it. And because of Max and Steve, and just because. 😉

    4 had a good case, great Catherine and some fun Danny/Steve (see, not Dannoying, but Danny)

    3, well just because of the couch. But the rest was meh.

    2, ah, it had some really great and funny scenes. It might even come before three… no. 🙂

    5, meh, but still better than

    7, just no

    Like

    • swear to God, I’ve watched every single episode of this show at least once. I went back and read the review for the Season 6 Halloween episode and I STILL can’t remember it.

      I’m buying Ginko on the way home.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. I voted 4 because I liked how Steve tried to make Cath feel better and how he dealt with that tormented young man at the end. Season 3 was fun with the couch so that would have been my second vote.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Soooo…what I’m reading here…most of us are voting for our favorite McG appearance in a Halloween ep. 😆

    I’d say, whichever ep we, as individuals choose, our hearts seems to be in solidarity. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I am all for S6. (Ignoring the D/C stoooopid here.)
    But the Steve and Max interaction was amazing. Plus: McGrover’s basement trip and Steve’s fight down there were really scary.
    S7 was by far the worst. Because boring is a crime. They need McGarrett to fight the boring. Boring flees the room when McGarrett is there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

