7.13 Press Release

713

Ua ho’i ka ‘ōpua i Awalua” – As Max prepares to say goodbye to his Five-0 ohana, they must investigate a murder during a police convention on the Island, on HAWAII FIVE-0, Friday, Jan. 13 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

(“Ua ho’i ka ‘ōpua i Awalua” is Hawaiian for “The Clouds Always Return to Alawua”)

I know I will miss Max! So sad to see him go. But wish Masi Oka all the luck in the world.

REGULAR CAST:

Alex O’Loughlin (Steve McGarrett)
Scott Caan (Danny “Danno” Williams)
Daniel Dae Kim (Chin Ho Kelly)
Grace Park (Kono Kalakaua)
Masi Oka (Dr. Max Bergman)
Chi McBride (Lou Grover)
Jorge Garcia (Jerry Ortega)

 

GUEST CAST:

Taylor Wily (Kamekona)
Shawn Mokuahi Garnett (Flippa)
Al Harrington (Mamo)
Dennis Chun (Sgt. Duke Lukela)
Teilor Grubbs (Grace Williams)
Zach Sulzbach (Charlie Williams)
Kimee Balmilero (Noelani Cunha)
Jimmy Buffett (Frank Bama)
Willie Garson (Gerard Hirsch)
Tom Choi (Brian Hadley)
Brian McGovern (Edward Gabler)
Jason New (Jimmy Rorke)
Alex Mauga (G-Stealth)
Adrian R’Mante (Alan Mayfield)
Johnny White (Cop)

WRITTEN BY: Cyrus Nowrasteh

DIRECTED BY: Jim Jost

13 thoughts on “7.13 Press Release

  1. I like Masi / Max and it’s a shame he is leaving, but he hasn’t been on much lately, so I don’t think it will really make a difference. The new ME seems ok from what little we’ve seen so far. I wish Masi luck with his future endeavors.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I will miss Masi/Max a lot. I do wish him success in all that he does. I don’t mind the new ME so that will be okay but I sure have some others that I wish would be leaving instead of Max. It is a shame they couldn’t get Rumer to be on as Sabrina just for this episode.

    Like

  3. I will miss Masi/Max. But understand why he wants to leave as he is very smart in real life as well. But hope he will come back as a guest one day. Wish him all the luck. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year for 2017 Five 0 Fans!

    Like

  4. I will miss Max but we haven’t really seen him much for a couple of years. Maybe if his role had been expanded he might have stayed. I wish Masi well and hope to see him again in future projects.

    Like

  5. I’ll miss Max, but he’s been underused lately. I have really liked the new ME, and her interactions with the team – no idea if she will play a similar recurring role or only be seen a few times a year, but I like her. Also – yay to females

    Like

Leave a Reply

