Let’s pic(k) Steve! 8.02ish

Please give a warm welcome to our new contributor, leiCa. We’re sure you will enjoy her witty humor.

Episode 3(2)

So, I am trying something new here. Some fun with our favorite Commander.

1

Too hot.


2

The Eye Roof. Can we make roofing a thing now?


3

Yep. I’m legend.


4

Hey Danny, it’s me. The Legend.


5

Let me introduce you to Steve’s Firefly-Stalker. He is been there for years and refuses to leave. Can you spot him? Over the years he lost a little bit of power, or he uses an energy saving lamp now. Steve calls him ‘Marty’. Because McFly. You know, Marty McFly. Say hello!


6

Just because. The reasons are endless. And powerful.


7

Help! Just help! My dog sat in a glass of strawberry jam!


8

You want to cuddle him?


9

The awkward moment you’re asking yourself if it is okay to tell your best friend that floral patterns are so 80s.


10

No flowers, Lou. But I’ve got neither the time nor the colored pencils to explain it to you.


11

1.. 2.. 3.. *cough* doremifasoladi…


12

*I’m blue da ba dee da ba daa
Da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa
Da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa, da ba dee da ba daa*


13

Eddie: “Ok, Steve. Just stop asking this stupid question. Just tell me already: Who is a good boy? Who? I am losing my patience here!”


14

Puppy Dog Eyes.


17

The moment you’re asking yourself who on earth is mopping the floor under your bed.


18

Oh Eddie. There’s no need for diapers when you’re outside.


BONUS:

Hawaii Five-O Staffel 8 Folge 2 (3) 5304

The moment you fail being nonchalant about your human petting another dog.

(Screens by Kasi/Alex-o-Loughlin.net)
12 thoughts on “Let’s pic(k) Steve! 8.02ish

  1. LeiCa, I loved your post. Looking forward to more. We have similar senses of humor. As “The Legend” once said, ” You and I are gonna get along fine”. (Hope I didn’t misquote him).

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I was excited when I saw we would see some humor. I always “vibe” with your comments on here. Now, I do have to say, I am not surprised at all that there is no dust under our SEAL’s bed. I particularly like that “best friend” in the tacky shirt. Any McG or McDoggy face pics will always draw me in!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This reminds me of picspam Ess did on AOL.WW that i loved so much. That’s always great to have humor and you did an awesome work here. I can’t choose a favorite because i love it all. Thank you Leica!

    Like

Leave a Reply

